Log List

Updated  09/07/2014

CG-10
Name ListedShipDatesE-mail Address
Ahrendt - RobertCG-101968 - 1972morbus325@aol.com
Atwater - NormanCG-101975 - 1976norman243@yahoo.com
Bair - William M.CG-1002/1974 - 08/1977bigbadbair@aol.com
Banton - John G.CG-101976 - 1978jbanton@cinci.rr.com
Barkhouse - KentCG-101964 - 1966kent@5mile.com
Berg - AndrewCG-1008/1977 - 05/1980

Manzanita2227@sbcglobal.net

Berry- Charles E. JR.CG-10 1963-1966 cmdrchoo@msn.com
Blodgett - GaryCG-10 1970 - 1972garylark@teleport.com
Booke - Richard C.CG-10 02/1974 - 08/1980rcbooke@cox.net
Bondrowski - John A.CG-10 02/1962 - 11/1963 
 Boyle - Robert  USMCCG-10 03/1975 - 08/1977

robert.boyle263@gmail.com

Buckalew - James H.CG-10 08/1962 - 09/1964 jbuckale40@rochester.rr.com
Carroll - Robert H.CG-101961 - 1965RCarr82391@aol.com
Catanesye - William E.CG-101963 - 1965billcat@metrocast.net
Clark-Robert L.CG-1005/1965 - 02/1967BOB44278@AOL.COM
Cooper - Paul E.CG-101966 - 1970pcooper@co.san-joaquin.ca.us
DeWoody - Ralph C.CG-1007/1972 - 08/1976cooldew1@aol.com
Driscoll- RobertCG-1012/1969 - 09/1970bdriscoll@heritagesdairy.com
Farrell - Terry L.CG-1011/1962 - 10/1964beachlady12@yahoo.com
Fox - TomCG-1007/1974 - 04/1976tommyfox@earthlink.net
Francis - John H.CG-1003/1962 - 03/1966bigdad@wavecable.com
Fuller - Charles T.CG-1006/1962 - 02/1966 ba.fuller@comcast.net
Gardner - GeorgeCG-1008/1962 - 07/1964geolocks@together.net
Gasch - DavidCG-1006/1962 - 05/1964dgasch@insightbb.com
Gillman - RalphCG-1011/1962 - 03/1965idoplydo@gmail.com
Gleason - DavidCG-1002/1972 - 02/1976dmgLEASON50@msn.com
Greenya - Cyril J.CG-1002/1969 - 01/1971gree5269@earthlink.net
Grzesikowski - JohnCG-1003/1969 - 04/1973jmgrz@sbcglobal.net
Guptill- WesCG-1004/1968 - 01/1973wguptill@nixpurser.com
Hallock - KennethCG-1002/1969 - 06/1972ollieh20@aol.com
Hamilton - RichardCG-1011/1976 - 06/1980richardhamilton6@attbi.com
Heitsman - JohnCG-1011/1968 - 01/1970jheits@sbcglobal.net
Hendrigsman - NealCG-1006/1962 - 06/1966 nealbps@cinci.rr.com
Heyduck - JohnCG-1005/1974 - 01/1978 jcheyduck@sbcglobal.net
Heygster - Bill.CG-1011/1965 - 02/1967bheygster@aol.com
Hinkley - William H.CG-1011/1962 - 04/1966 bhinkley@suscom-maine.net
Hoffman Lee D.CG-101972 - 1973leehoff@gulftel.com
Hook David C.CG-1007/1968 - 07/1970davidhook12@yahoo.net
Hutchins - Barton E.CG-101968 - 1970BHOrland@aol.com
Johnson - SteveCG-101965 - 1967 sajohnson@netsync.net
Johnson Carlton CG-1001/1965-02/1967 Carltonrj@aol.com
Khoury - JimCG-1006/1964-09/1966 jkhoury@aol.com
Kirkendoll - KevinCG-10KKirke2164@aol.com
Kubishen - Michael A.CG-1006/1968 - 07/1970andyku@verizon.net
LaForce - Peter B.CG-101974 - 19777PLaf497709@aol.com
Lockee - GaryCG-101962 - 1963sslockee@earthlink.net
Luce - Robert P.CG-101968 - 1970 luce1948@sbcglobal.net
Marymont - John A.CG-1008/1968 - 02/1970jmarymont@earthlink.net
Mathewson - Chris D.CG-1005/1962 - 06/1966 chris_mathewson@yahoo.com
Maute - Denis C.CG-1010/1962 - 06/1966mam13021@yahoo.com
McGaffey - JohnCG-101963 - 1967  bamc48@hotmail.com
Mehrer - DavidCG-1011/1974 - 9/1976dmehrer@mehrco.com
Miller- Henry Jr.CG-1002/1962 - 07/1964hwmiller58@msn.com
Mlady - SteveCG-1001/1970 - 09/1971s.mlady@ix.netcom.com
Newton - KenCG-101962 - 1964

knewton@mba1967.hbs.edu

Nicolais Paul J.CG-1005/1976 - 08/1979pjnicolais@hotmail.com
Nolan - PatrickCG-1011/1977 - 11/1979nolanpa@cableone.net

 Oien-Gregory

CG-1011/1977 - 9/1979oien@pclink.com
Outlaw - William R.CG-1012/1969 - 10/1973outlaw@pcnow.net
Parker - Jack E.CG-1001/1963 - 07/1964ejparker@seidata.com
Polsinelli-PerryCG-101978 - 1981perrypman@bellsouth.net
Register - JamesCG-1006/1976 - 07/1978jamesregister@attbi.com
Risch - Donald W.CG-101962 - 1964dwrisch@earthlink.net
Rogers - BertCG-1011/1977 - 11/1979Rpm904@msn.com
Rooney -WarrenCG-1001/1977 - 03/1980wrooneycpa@bak.rr.com
Rose - DougCG-1009/1962 - 08/1964ddrose@btc-bti.com
Ruths - JoelCG-1010/1970 - 11/1974  jruths@acm.org
Smeltzer - BobCG-1004/1962 - 06/1964resusnret@verizon.net
Sniff - Alvin J.CG-101977 - 1980sniff@bellsouth.net
Spellman - RichardCG-101969 - 1972respellman@cox.net
Stone - ClarkCG-1008/1976 - 07/1979csstone@ix.netcom.com
Strouse Gary DCG-1011/1963 - 01/1965gary24740@bellsouth.net
Thomas John W.CG-1001/1978 - 05/1980jrthomas@kih.net
Van Amburgh - Wayne V.CG-101962 - 1964ussalbany@capital.net
Varchola - JosephCG-101972 - 1975joeyvnsp@aol.com
Vogel - RobertCG-101975 - 1976 wspd16@comcast.net
Walker - Robert E.CG-101964 - 1967 rewmole@comcast.net
Weeks - Kenneth CG-1009/1962 - 07/1965Strayfield@yahoo.com
Wester - DaleCG-101962 - 1964dwester@austin.rr.com
Westfall - StanleyCG-101962 - 1964 stanleywestfall@embarqmail.com
 



All Rights Reserved VCOMM LTD 1999
Web Master@USS Albany