Log List

Updated   05/12/2014

                      

Name ListedShipDatesE-mail Address
Amico - Louis E.CA-1231956 - 1958 lomico@verizon.net
Andreasen - David R.CA-12312/1951 - 07/1955andreasen@att.net
Benjamin Raymond G.CA-1231949-1953 raybevben44@yahoo.com 
Bisson- Robert N.CA-12312/1951 - 07/1954joannamil@comcast.net
Boyd - WilliamCA-1231951 - 1955 surlaw@comcast.net
Brogan - JimCA-1231951 - 1952portside9@msn.com
Bryer - Trueman E.CA-12303/1947 - 1948tntbryer@sover.net
Childress - Donald R.CA-1231954 - 11/1957donc123@cox.net
Curran - RobertCA-1231951twocurrans@yahoo.com
Dennis - Victor F.CA-12306/1952 - 03/1955marvic@bigplanet.com
Desrochers RichardCA-12311/1956 - 05/1958earlanddick@comcast.net
Di Santo - LeRoyCA-12309/1954 - 06/1958bdisanto@rochester.rr.com
Dudsak - CharlesCA-1231951 - 1955 cd1056@comcast.net
Fincham - RobertCA-1231951 - 1955sefinch@mtco.com
Gallagher -John EdwardCA-12308/1948 - 07/1952dc7gal@warwick.net
Gee - Edward L.CA-12304/1955 - 05/1957ednsuegee@hotmail.com
Girod - Al CA-12304/1949 - 12/1951tenortwo@aol.com
Haase - Marv CA-1231956-1957 mhaase@cfl.rr.com
Helme - Larry CA-12306/1955 - 06/1958lmhelme@cox.net
Herman - David G.CA-12306/1954 - 03/1958herm1and2@comcast.net
Hyer - Joseph L.CA-1231951

jlarryhsr@yahoo.com

Jackson - CharlesCA-12306/1946 - 06/1947cjackson@gulftel.com
Kelly - Robert CA-12310/1949 - 03/1953d31kell@aol.com
Laughlin - John J.CA-12306/1950 - 06/1955albany50@verizon.net
 Malley-Charles J. CA-1231954 - 1956 malleyc@hotmail.com
McDaniel- John O.CA-12302/1952 -07/1955john.mcdanie@verison.net
Naughton - JimCA-12304/1952 - 04/1956cmjfn@verizon.net
Osborne - WaverlyCA-12304/1952 - 04/1954 waverly99611@yahoo.com
Pruitt -Robert W.CA-1231955 - 1958rwpjwp@clearviewcatv.net
Reese - Robert M.CA-1231953 - 1955reefam@verizon.net
Roman Charles H.CA-1231953 - 1955roman@montanasky.com
Swain - William G.CA-12302/1952 - 10/1955wswain000@aol.com
Torchio - Frank N.CA-12307/1952 - 03/1956ntorch@adelphia.net
Walke - William D.CA-1231957 - 1957bwalke@earthlink.net
 

 
 

                                                                         




This Web Page design is done by VCOMM LTD.,
Copyright; 1997, By R & D, All Rights Reserved
Web Master@USS ALBANY