Updated  01/15/2017

2016-2017

Officers & Board of Directors

President

Louis Amico

4 Hathaway Ave   Peabody, MA   01960

Phone 1-781-820-9933

E-Mail:president@ussalbany.org

 

Vice President

Alan Vary

4604 Ramsgate Drive   Tallahassee, FL   32309

   Phone: 1-850-421-2030

E-Mail:vp@ussalbany.org

Treasurer

Steven A. Mlady

944 East 237th St.   Euclid, OH   44123

Phone 1-216-261-8103

E-Mail:treasurer@ussalbany.org

Secretary

Frank De Tura

2105 SE Harding St.   Port St. Lucie, FL   34952

Phone 1-216-261-8103

Storekeeper

Kenneth Hallock

18 Bryant St.   East Hampton, NY   11937

Cell Phone  

Home Phone 1-631-324-5149

E-Mail:storekeeper@ussalbany.org

Master at Arms

John F. McGaffey

3558 Windwheel Point Drive, Pinckney, MI 48169

 Phone 1-734-648-0485

E-Mail:bamc48@hotmail.com

Membership Chairman

Alan Vary

4604 Ramsgate Drive   Tallahassee, FL   32309

   Phone: 1-850-401-2030

E-Mail:membership@ussalbany.org

 

Membership Committee

                                     Mike Barnes                Email mikedkcs9@gmail.com       Phone 1-228-990-0210

                                     John McGaffey, Jr.   Email bamc48@hotmail.com        Phone 1-734-648-0485

                                        Bill Sperberg                Email schglerg@sbcglobal.net      Phone 1-760-721-6504     

 

Historian

George Sperlbaum

239 Ideal St.  Milan, MI 48160

Phone 734-439-3295

E-mail:gsperlba@umich.edu

Historian Advisor

Wayne Van Amburgh

Phone 518-732-4202

E-mail:ussalbany@capital.net

Chaplain

Newsletter Editor

Richard Desrochers

525 Pawtucket Blvd #509    Lowell, MA   01854

  Phone 1-978-455-8254

E-Mail:editor@ussalbany.org

 

Parliamentarian

Robert Pruitt

Doyle Rd.  Street, MD   21154

Phone 1-410-452-5129
 

E-Mail:rwpjwp@zoominternet.net

 

Heritage Exhibit Chairman

Wayne Van Amburgh

2 Mann Dr.  Castleton, New York   12033

  Phone 1-518-732-4202


E-Mail:heritageexhibit@ussalbany.org

Webmaster

Wayne Van Amburgh

2 Mann Dr.  Castleton, New York   12033

  Phone 1-518-732-4202


E-Mail:webmaster@ussalbany.org

 

2017 Reunion

Crowne Plaza Charleston

Charleston, SC

Chairman

James McGrew

Phone 1-803-933-9988

E-Mail:mcgrew636@msn.com

2018 Reunion

Chairman

Lewis Norlund

Norfolk, VA

E-Mail:

 

 

Directors at Large

Past President

 Bart Hutchins

PO Box 167  Orland,  ME   04472-0167

 Phone 1-207-469-7385

E-Mail:BHOrland@aol.com

Charles Sienkiewicz

6575 99th N. Way,  #22201, St. Petersburg, Fl 33708.

Phone 1-727-734-8638

E-mail:sienk@tampabay.rr.com

 Waverly Osborne

5225 Thomas Drive Unit 5    Panama City, FL. 32408

Phone: 1-850-871-1637

E-Mail:waverlyflipflop@icloud.com

George Gardner

884 Old Hollow Rd   North Ferrisburg, VT   05473

Phone  1-802-425-3060

E-mail:georgessafes@gmavt.net

Awards Committee

Allan Vary, Chairman, See VP  vp@ussalbany.org

Lou Amico, See President  President@ussalbany.org

Frank De Tura, See Secretary  secretary@ussalbany.org

Kenneth Hallock,  See Storekeeper  storekeeper@ussalbany.org

Wayne Van Amburgh, see Heritage Exhibit  heritageexhibit@ussalbany.org

 

History of  Past Officers & Committee's

Click Here

 

Back One Page